Kontakt


Kontaktformular

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.


Kontaktpersonen

Geschäftsleitung

 

Herr  Mike Wiesner

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 90

Fax: 034297 / 91830 890

Mobil: 0151 / 16121921

E-mail: mike@wiesner-trans.de

Vertrieb

 

 Frau Janine Ersch

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 30

Fax: 034297 / 91830 830

E-mail: janine.ersch@wiesner-trans.de

 

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 20

E-mail: vertrieb@wiesner-trans.de

Disposition

 

Herr Peter Riedel

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 11

Fax: 034297 / 91830 811

Funk: 0151 / 16121922

E-mail: peter.riedel@wiesner-trans.de


Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Frau Dana Bausch

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 40

Fax: 034297 / 91830 840

E-mail: dana.bausch@wiesner-trans.de

 

Frau Eileen Lerchner

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 31

Fax: 034297 / 91830 831

E-mail: eileen.lerchner@wiesner-trans.de

Sekretariat

 

Frau Sandra Loßner 

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 10

Fax: 034297 / 91830 810

E-mail: sandra.lossner@wiesner-trans.de

Faktura

 

Frau Sandra Loßner 

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 10

Fax: 034297 / 91830 810

E-mail: sandra.lossner@wiesner-trans.de

 

Frau Janine Ersch

Tel.: 034297 / 91830 30

Fax: 034297 / 91830 830

E-mail: janine.ersch@wiesner-trans.de



Anfahrt

 

Wiesner Transporte GmbH

Sestewitzer Straße 16

04463 Großpösna